It Seems Like I Fell into a Reverse Harem Game V1 C1.3

Volume 1 Chapter 1.3

Ding!

You had sex with Robia within the time limit. Congratulations! You comfort Robia’s heart a little.

I looked away from the game window. It seemed that Essen hadn’t had the courage to confirm the truth after walking out a little while ago. If not that, he really trusted her.

Whichever it was, it would be impossible for him to return to how he was before. The fear and doubt should have already taken root inside him.

A sour taste filled my mouth.

Ding!

But then, something totally unexpected happened.

Robia’s affection for you decreases a little.

Robia’s affection for you decreases a little.

Robia’s affection for you decreases a little.

.

.

.

.

Robia’s affection for you decreases a little.

Only after sounding the alert around ten times did the window finally close. They’d had their fun, so why all of a sudden?

[Robia’s Suspicion – 1]

After failing to win the princess’s love despite chasing after her, Robia met you and sincerely dreamed of a future together. However, after seeing you treat sex with him like it was nothing he is beginning to feel doubtful. He suspects that you have another man. Do not let him find out about your relationship with Essen for the time being.

[Current progress]

29 days 23:59:09 left.

What exactly did you do to make the man doubt you?

Compared to the two men who were both desperate in their own ways, the woman beyond the screen seemed totally carefree. You’re saying it’s only a game, now are you.

Ding!

Due to your negligence, you failed to comfort Robia!

Ding!

A penalty will be applied.

Passive skill ‘Nobility’ decreases a little, passive skill ‘Sincere Voice’ decreases a little.

“…. You’ve got to be kidding me.”

I crawled beneath the covers . Whether they dated or broke up or cried and made up, it was none of my business. As long as my safety was guaranteed.

“I’m so tired….”,

I mumbled and closed my eyes. Unable to fight of the encroaching drowsiness, I fell into a deep sleep. Although I thought I heard several alerts as I was drifting off….

Translator’s note: Sorry it’s so short lol but there’s another one right after this. I’ve been really obsessed but I don’t know how long that’ll keep up lolol since it’s really eating up my time for college stuff, the webtoon is soooo far ahead akdfjakl

Support the official Korean release on Ridibooks here. Tutorial available here.

Get notified about new posts –>

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started